EED/31/2022-Elementary Branch-DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION

1/89529/2022

#### GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION <u>DISPUR :: GUWAHATI</u>

### ORDERS BY THE GOVERNOR OF ASSAM NOTIFICATION

Dated, Dispur, the 15<sup>th</sup> December, 2022

<u>No. eCF No. 256222/39</u> : In the interest of public service and on the recommendation of the Departmental Promotion Committee (DPC) for promotion of Sub-Inspector of Schools to Block Elementary Education Officer (BEEO), which is held on 09/12/2022 (first promotion) and subject to the reversion without notice and without assigning any reason thereof, the following Sub-Inspector of Schools under Director of Elementary Education, Assam are hereby promoted and posted temporarily, until further orders, to officiate as **Block Elementary Education Officer (BEEO)** in the scale of pay as per RoP in PB-3 (22,000 – 87,000) with grade pay of Rs. 9,700/- plus other allowances as admissible under Regulation **4 (d)** of the APSC (Limitation of Functions) Regulations 1951, for a period of one year w.e.f. the date of taking over charge and posted in the respective places shown against their names,

SI. No.	Name of the Sub Inspector of Schools	Category of selection	Place of posting on promotion as BEEO
1.	Ranjit Deuri	28 (UR)	North West Jorhat Education Block, Dist. Jorhat
2.	Mukul Konwar	49 (UR)	West Golaghat Education Block, Dist. Golaghat
3.	Peter Choudhury	74 (UR)	Naduar Education Block, Dist. Sonitpur
4.	Prabin Ch Rabha	75 (ST-P)	Rangia Education Block, Dist. Kamrup
5.	Ruby Bharaty	76 (UR)	Rampur Education Block, Dist. Kamrup
6.	Uday Bhaskar Sarma	77 (UR)	Jorhat Education Block, Dist. Jorhat
7.	Bozlul Basit Sarkar	78 (UR)	Matia Education Block, Dist. Goalpara
8.	Diganta Pathak	80 (UR)	Rani Education Block, Dist. Kamrup
9.	Biswajit Dey	81 (UR)	Salchapara Education Block, Dist. Cachar
10.	Jinna Alom	82 (UR)	Parbatjhora Education Block, Dist. Kokrajhar
11.	Jayanti Paul	83 (UR)	Udharbond Education Block, Dist. Cachar
12.	Samarendra Saharia	84 (UR)	Karara Education Block, Dist. Kamrup
13.	Prema Nath Doley	85 (ST-P)	Murkongselek Education Block, Dist. Dhemaji
14.	Madhab Patgiri	86 (UR)	Jalah Education Block, Dist. Baksa
15.	Pabitra Tamuly	87 (UR)	Titabor Education Block, Dist. Jorhat
16.	Rajendra Kalita	88 (UR)	Borigog Barbhag Education Block, Dist. Nalbari
17.	Rabindra Kr Pathak	89 (UR)	Goreswar Education Block, Dist. Baksa
18.	Lalawmpui Tuolor	90 (ST-H)	Lakhipur Education Block, Dist. Cachar
19.	Madhab Saha	91 (UR)	Ramkrishna Nagar Education Block, Dist. Karimganj
20.	Pranab Kumar Bora	92 (UR)	East Golaghat Education Block, Dist. Golaghat
21.	Rabi Ch Seal	93 (SC)	Gabharu Education Block, Dist. Sonitpur
22.	Munindra Goswami	94 (UR)	Kamalpur Education Block, Dist. Kamrup
23.	Samiul Hoque Sarker	96 (UR)	Golakganj Education Block, Dist. Dhubri

# EED/31/2022-Elementary Branch-DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION

1/20520/202	24.	Siteswar Nath	97 (UR)	Dalgaon Education Block, Dist. Darrang			
l/89529/202	25.	Rita Rabha	98 (UR)	Dudhnoi Education Block, Dist. Goalpara			
	26.	Binod Morang	99 (UR)	Lakhimpur Education Block, Dist. Lakhimpur			
	27.	Debasish Singha	100 (UR)	Gauripur Education Block, Dist. Dhubri vice Dewan Abdur Rahman, BEEO transferred to Boitamari Education Block, Dist. Bongaiagon.			
	28.	Honey Chamuah Nath	101 (UR)	Pub-Nalbari Education Block, Dist. Nalbari			
	29.	Bidyut Gogoi	102 (UR)	Dhakuakhana Education Block, Dist. Lakhimpur			
	30.	Utpala Gogoi	103 (UR)	Bajali Education Block, Dist. Bajali			
	31.	Rubi Mani Nath	104 (UR)	Barpeta Education Block, Dist. Barpeta			
	32.	Ramesh Ramchiary	105 (ST- P)	Mazbat Education Block, Dist. Udalguri			
	33.	Kishor Kumar Rajbongshi	106 (UR)	Tamulpur Education Block, Dist. Baksa			
	34.	Ajoy Kumar Chetry	107 (UR)	Sodiya Education Block, Dist. Tinsukia			
	35.	Rinti Dihingia	109 (UR)	Joypur Education Block, Dist. Dibrugarh			
	36.	Lisabella W Momin	110 (ST- H)	Mankachar Education Block, Dist. South Salmara-Mankachar			
	37.	Neelakshi Rajkumari	111 (UR)	Central Golaghat Education Block, Dist. Golaghat			
	38.	Mizanur Rahman Bhuyan	112 (UR)	Manikpur Education Block, Dist. Bongaigaon			
	39.	Manuj Kumar Phukan	113 (UR)	Srijangram Education Block, Dist. Bongaigaon			
	40.	Nandini Mukherjee	114 (UR)	South Karimganj Education Block, Dist. Karimganj			
	41.	Geeta Devi	116 (UR)	Sipajhar Education Block, Dist. Darrang			
	42.	Manish Thakur	118 (UR)	Balipara Education Block, Dist. Sonitpur			
	43.	Rakhi Sahu	119 (UR)	Barbarua Education Block, Dist. Dibrugarh			
	44.	Manuj Kr Kairi	120 (UR)	Gobardhana Education Block, Dist. Baksa			
	45.	Ajoy Kr Chowhan	121 (UR)	Narsingpur Education Block, Dist. Cachar			

Their inter-se-seniority of the incumbents from Sl 1 to Sl 45 will be decided later on.

#### Signed by Bijoya Choudhury Date: 15-12-2022 20:48:21

(Dr Bijoya Choudhury, IAS) Secretary to the Govt of Assam, Department of School Education

Memo No.eCF No. 256222/39 -A

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to:-

- 1. The Accountant General, Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29
- 2. The Sr Standing Counsel, Education Department, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati-1
- 3. The Secretary, Assam Public Service Commission (APSC), Khanapara, Guwahati-22
- 4. The Deputy Commissioner (All)
- 5. The PPS to CM, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6
- 6. The Principal Secretary, KAAC/ BTC/DHAC with a request to provide NOC to release/ joining of the incumbents.
- 7. The Director of Elementary Education, Assam, Kahilipara, Guwahati-19.

# EED/31/2022-Elementary Branch-DEPARTMENT OF SCHOOL EDUCATION

1/89529/2022

- The Director of Education, KAAC/ BTC/ DHAC. 8.
- The District Elementary Education Officer (DEEO) (All concerned). The concerning DEEO will 9. directed the i/c BEEOs to hand over the charge to the promoted BEEOs immediately.
- 10. The Treasury Officer concerned.
- 11. The PS to Hon'ble Minister, Education etc, Assam, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 12. The Deputy Inspector of Schools (DIS) (All concerned)
- 13. The Deputy Director, Assam Government Press, Bamunimaidam, Guwahati-21 for publication of the notification in the next issue of Assam Gazette.
- 14. Person concerned. They are also directed to exercise option for fixation of pay on promotion as per existing OM. The option has to be exercised within one month from the date of promotion and the option once exercised shall be final.
- 15. Sri Dewan Abdur Rahman, BEEO, Gauripur Education Block, who was earlier transferred to Lakhipur Education Block vide Govt Notification No.210439/48 dated 07.11.2022, is hereby modified and re-posted at Boitamari Education Block, Dist. Bongaiagon. He is requested to hand over the charge to the promoted BEEO, Sri Debasish Singha immediately
- 16. Office Copy.

By Order etc.,

Additional Secretary to the Govt. of Assam **Department of School Education**